RSNSW Publishing Committee


The purpose of the Publishing Committee is to lead the Publishing Program of the Society on behalf of Council. The Publishing Program aims to foster learned debate and research in the community through the provision of publication media, to provide Society members with information about relevant activities and achievements of interest occurring in the Society and the wider community, to promote awareness of the Society and its activities, and to provide an archive of scholarly activity and events conducted by the Society.

Detailed information about the Committee’s Terms of Reference is available from the preceding link.


The composition of the Publishing Committee Committee in 2021–2022 is listed in the table below.

Chair Mr John Hardie FRSN
Secretary Dr Malte Ebach FRSN
Members Mr Jason Antony MRSN (Bulletin Editor)
Emeritus Professor Lindsay Botten FRSN (Webmaster)
Emeritus Professor Heather Goodall FRSN FASSA
Dr Davina Jackson FRSN    
Emeritus Professor Robert Marks FRSN (Journal Editor)
Mr Matthew Richardson

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.