RSNSW Library and Assets Committee


The purpose of the Library and Assets Committee is to lead the Library, Archives, and Asset Management programs of the Society on behalf of Council.  These programs ensure that the Society’s Library collection, archives and assets are optimally operated, protected, curated, recorded, enhanced and maintained, and are fully accessible where appropriate.

Detailed information about the Committee’s Terms of Reference is available from the preceding link.


The composition of the Library and Assets Committee in 2021–2022 is listed in the table below.

Chair Mr John Hardie FRSN
Secretary Dr Davina Jackson FRSN
Members Mr John Cameron MRSN
Ms Hannah Hibbert MRSN  
Hon. Professor Evelleen Richards FRSN

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.