RSNSW Bicentennial Committee


The purpose of the Bicentennial Committee is to lead the development and delivery of the Bicentenary Program of the Society on behalf of Council. The Bicentenary Program is designed to showcase and celebrate the Society's two hundred years of contributions to the people of New South Wales and beyond.

Detailed information about the Committee’s Terms of Reference is available from the preceding link.


The composition of the Bicentennial Committee in 2022–2023 is listed in the table below.

Chair Dr Susan Pond AM FRSN FTSE FAHMS
Secretary Professor Sean Brawley FRSN
Members Ms Wendy Enevoldsen MRSN
Mr John Hardie AM FRSN
Dr Davina Jackson FRSN
Ms Marian Kernahan
Mr Bruce Ramage MRSN (ex officio)

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.