Royal Society of NSW News & Events

Royal Society of NSW News & Events

Society welcomes new Members and Fellows: December 2023

New Fellows and Members The Royal Society of NSW warmly welcomes 23 new members to the Society's ranks, effective from 29 November 2023.

Professor Sally Cripps
Professor Yingjie Jay Guo
Professor Richard Holden
Professor Amir Karton
Dr Jiao Jiao Li
Professor Aduli Malau-Aduli
Professor David Miller
Professor Deo Prasad
Professor Nicholas Reid
Professor Craig Simmons
Professor Nicholas Talley
Professor Christopher Ward
Professor Stephanie Watson
Professor Robert Wood

Biographical information about the new Fellows will be available on the Fellows pages of the website.

Professor Alister Baker
Mr Garry Crockett
Associate Professor Temitope Egbelakin
Ms Julia (Ting Ting) Gong
Dr Lamia Nakhal
Ms Sandra Woodwood

Associate Members
Dr Daniel Lindegger Rebel Bailey
Ms Felicity Nelson
Ms Sue Loucks

The Society trusts that all new Members and Fellows will benefit strongly from their membership and looks forward to their active participation in the activities and work of the Society.

Site by
Privacy policy |  Links to other societies
Editor Login
Disclaimer: Positions expressed on this website by authors of publications and
event presenters do not necessarily reflect those of the Society.
The Royal Society of New South Wales acknowledges the traditional custodians
of the lands on which we live and work, and we pay our respects to Elders past and present.
All rights reserved. Copyright © The Royal Society of NSW.
ABN: 76 470 896 415


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.