Royal Society of NSW News & Events

Royal Society of NSW News & Events

Society welcomes new Fellows and Members: March 2023

New Fellows and Members The Royal Society of NSW warmly welcomes 20 new members to the Society's ranks, effective from 15 March 2023.


Emeritus Professor Elizabeth Ashburn
Professor Roy Beran
Dr Joseph Brophy
Professor Conal Condren
Professor Marcel Dinger
Mr Lionel Etheridge
Associate Professor Kalinda Griffiths
Professor Anthony Mills
Professor Bernard Pailthorpe
Professor Prem Ramburuth
Professor Maree Rose Teesson
Professor Brian Uy
Mr Robyn Williams

Biographical information about the new Fellows is available on the Fellows pages of the website.


Dr Matthew Broome
Dr Sam Lin
Dr Elizabeth Killen

Associate Members

Mr Shankar Dutt (Jak Kelly Award)
Miss Clara Chung Ming Liu (Scholarship Winner)
Mr Thomas Mesaglio (Scholarship Winner)
Miss Anyang Zhao (Scholarship Winner)

Site by
Privacy policy |  Links to other societies
Editor Login
Disclaimer: Positions expressed on this website by authors of publications and
event presenters do not necessarily reflect those of the Society.
The Royal Society of New South Wales acknowledges the traditional custodians
of the lands on which we live and work, and we pay our respects to Elders past and present.
All rights reserved. Copyright © The Royal Society of NSW.
ABN: 76 470 896 415


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.