Royal Society of NSW News & Events

Royal Society of NSW News & Events

Society welcomes new Fellows and Members: June 2023

New Fellows and Members The Royal Society of NSW warmly welcomes 13 new members to the Society's ranks, effective from 7 June 2023.


Professor Les Copeland
Professor Bing-Jie Ni
Professor Roger Reddel
Professor Renae Ryan
The Hon. Gabrielle Upton
Dr Allan Williams

Biographical information about the new Fellows is available on the Fellows pages of the website.


Ms Tina Allen
Professor Trevor Brown
Dr Andrea Coda
Ms Ann Fieldhouse
Mr Andrew Mortimer
Ms Patricia Kay Philip
Mr Craig Symes

Site by
Privacy policy |  Links to other societies
Editor Login
Disclaimer: Positions expressed on this website by authors of publications and
event presenters do not necessarily reflect those of the Society.
The Royal Society of New South Wales acknowledges the traditional custodians
of the lands on which we live and work, and we pay our respects to Elders past and present.
All rights reserved. Copyright © The Royal Society of NSW.
ABN: 76 470 896 415


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.