Gazettal of 2019 Royal Society of NSW Fellows and Distinguished Fellows

Coat of Arms of New South WalesThe list of Fellows and Distinguished Fellows, elected by the Royal Society of NSW during 2019, was gazetted by the New South Wales Government on 26 February 2020.  

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.